Scroll to content
ParentPay
Christ Church CofE Controlled Primary School and Nursery home page

Christ Church C of E Controlled Primary School and Nursery

Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

School Year 2023 to 2024

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023

Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023

Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023


Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Wednesday 10th January 2024

Teacher Days: 08.01.24 and 09.01.24
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024


Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024

 

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.